2020-2021 Total COVID Cases - 61
New Cases This Week - BCA-0, BCHS-0, IMPACT-0, VOICE-0
#NOMATTERWHAT

Contact Us

For more information about KIPP Jacksonville, call or email us. We look forward to hearing from you!

General Contact Information

Main Phone: 904-683-6643
Fax: 904-683-9895
Email: info@kippjax.org

KIPP IMPACT Academy &
KIPP BOLD CITY HIGH

1440 McDuff Avenue North
Jacksonville, FL 32254
Phone: 904-683-6643
Fax: 904-683-9895

KIPP BESSIE COLEMAN ACADEMY

2525 W 1st Street
Jacksonville, FL 32254
Main Phone: 904-683-0355
Fax: 904-634-7856

KIPP VOICE ACADEMY

904-895-7878
813 Golfair Blvd.
Jacksonville, FL 32209

Parent Liaisons

KIPP Impact Academy:

NeQuana Alexander – nalexander@kippjax.org

KIPP VOICE Academy:

Natasha Teal – nteal@kippjax.org

KIPP Bessie Coleman Academy: 

Ashley Williams – awilliams@kippjax.org

KIPP Bold City High School:

Michael Haskins – mhaskins@kippjax.org

REGIONAL SUPPORT

Transportation: Transportation Department – 904-683-6643 x146 transportationoffice@kippjax.org

Talent and Recruitment: Lauren Chauncey – lchauncey@kippjax.org

Media and Development: Zac West – zwest@kippjax.org

KIPP Through College: Erin Almond – ealmond@kippjax.org

Public Information

2020-2021 Financial Audit
2021-2022 Approved Budget
Parent and Family Engagement Plan